17 May 2012 – Day 22

I love being crafty, and I get so many inspirations from the website pinterest. There are so many talented people out there in the big wide world.

I was once told that a person’s creativity is only limited by their own imagination. But unless I follow a pattern or create around something then my project never looks like you would hope it too.

So with that in mind, I’m off out this evening to the UAA and we are going to be shown how to decorate small paper boxes. Should be interesting.

But first a full day at the office, so no crafty time this afternoon to get me into the mood.

Who would of known that waving a cutout piece of material over a candle flame could give you So much satisfaction? and produce flower heads. Might try that again. Next month, decorating cakes!

20120521-231150.jpg

Leave a Reply

