Coleworth Seeds – Day 99

My husband came home the other evening and announced that we should meet up with his parents and visit the open day at Coleworth Seeds.  Without a second thought to what  I was agreeing to I said yes.

I am not a gardener in any shape or form, in fact the only way I enjoy gardening is when I’m sitting in the garden with a cold G&T in my hand on a hot summers day, the breeze brushing the leaves of the flowers that someone else has taken the time to plant.

Once I got over the fact that I was the youngest person there (haven’t felt like that in a few years lol ) I grabbed my canon and started shooting :0)

So it wasn’t such a bad evening after all.

One thought on “Coleworth Seeds – Day 99

Leave a Reply

