London – Day 110

London

I love going to London, I know I’ve said this before, I love visiting London so much that I have now purchased the book “Tired of London, Tired of Life” by Tom Jones.

Tom Jones has put together a book of 365 things (one thing a day to do in London) to see, visit and try, and for everyone to enjoy.  Starting off his book with the words of Samuel Johnson “When a man is tired of London, he is tired of life; for there is in London all that life can afford”

My plan is to go through the book (in no particular order) and try out most of the suggestions that Tom has put forward.  But today, I met up with a friend and their son and Nephew and with my little girl.  You could say that it’s London in their eyes. (we visited, Charging Cross, Leicester Square, Covent Garden and Trafalgar Square).

Three children (2 boys and 1 girl) each with a camera, with the instruction to try and find different things to show off London.

I hope you like the photo’s

Where is your favourite place to visit?

6 thoughts on “London – Day 110

Leave a Reply

