To Do List – Day 128

To Do Lists

Having changed my work pattern, from being a full time bread winner to now a full time mum and occasional worker, I don’t want to waste a single moment of my time, when I could be writing, blogging, reading or taking photos, I’ve decided that I need to have a to do list, and so that I find myself accountable I’ve decided that I’ll pull together a to do list on a Sunday evening, ready to hit the week running (yep, I know I’m a day late already oops ) and put it up on my blog, for everyone to see, and should they wish, make comment.

So here goes:

1. Character Interview

2. Categories Photo’s

3. Update Blog

4. Read next chapter of blog know how

5. Read and make notes on the book, “The Happiness Project” by Gretchen Rubin

6. Re-plot diary action, ref, HTDEABH by Peter Jones

7. Take and sentence photo prompt

I hope I haven’t bitten off more than I could chew,  What do you think?

 

2 thoughts on “To Do List – Day 128

Leave a Reply

