Goodbye 2012

The end of 2012 has arrived so it’s time to say goodbye and thank you, welcome and Hello to 2013, whatever you may bring.

For my last post of the year, I’d like to wish you all a very happy new year in whatever you choose to do, and look forward to catching up and keeping in touch through 2013.

I’ve attached 12 Pictures that in some small way sum up 2012 for my me and the family.

2011 has been cleared away and 2012 is full steam ahead

2011 has been cleared away and 2012 is full steam ahead

Mr Man turns 18

Mr Man turns 18

The season of wool starts

The season of wool starts

Please sir and I take the kids to the Cutty Sark in Greenwich

Please sir and I take the kids to the Cutty Sark in Greenwich

Local Village has a scarecrow competition and this one first prise

Local Village has a scarecrow competition and this one won first prise

Unfortunately we had to say fair well to a beloved member of our family

Unfortunately we had to say fair well to a beloved member of our family

Please sir and I got to Visit Buckingham Palace (London)

Please sir and I got to Visit Buckingham Palace (London)

We took the 2 youngest to visit Bath, a favourite of Please Sir and Me

We took the 2 youngest to visit Bath, a favourite of Please Sir and Me

Please Sir turned 50 I'm not sure who was more surprised him or me

Please Sir turned 50 I’m not sure who was more surprised him or me

Another visit to London this time to the Natural History Museum

Another visit to London this time to the Natural History Museum

My lovely Grandmother turned 90

My lovely Grandmother turned 90

First office Xmas Party in 10 years.  Lovely restaurant called the Feathered Nest

First office Xmas Party in 10 years. Lovely restaurant called the Feathered Nest

One thought on “Goodbye 2012

Leave a Reply

