1 – 6 January To Do List

Well I may have set my goals for 2013, but I’ve still got my weekly “To Do List”.

I ask myself can a person have too many lists?

  1.  365 project (photo a day) and a sentence a day
  2. Crafting project (finish my grey, white and black scarf)
  3. Evening at the Cinema with Hubby
  4. Start de-cluttering house
  5. Save Money
  6. New Book – “Lark Rise to Candleford”
  7. New Jar for savings

Well I wouldn’t want to pile myself with too many things at this early stage, let the new year begin 😀

 

Have you got any plans for this week?

2 thoughts on “1 – 6 January To Do List

Leave a Reply

