Awards

I must first send my profound apologies to Vikki at “The View Outside” for back in early December she very generously awarded my blog not 1 but 2 awards.  The Beautiful Blogger award and The Liebster award.  I am truly humbled.  *blush*  Thanks Vikki 🙂

The rules on both these awards are to tell you 7 things about myself and to then pass on the awards to 7 blogs.

However, on this occasion I would like to do it slightly different, as we have the rest of the year to get reacquainted I thought I’d show you my top 7 Christmas decorations before I safely pack them away for another year.

 

I am passing on both of these awards to the following blogs;

Midlife Chronicles

The Urban Daddy

Athingirldotcom

Tales from Baggins Bottom

Clotildajamcracker

The View Outside

Memories by Me Photography

Brigitte’s Banter

My Glass House

A Grateful Man

All of these wonderful blogs over the last year have given me a lot to think about, made me cry, laugh out loud and have at all times encouraged where possible.

If you haven’t had a chance to visit them then please do, I promise they won’t disappoint.

 

Thanks Guys and a Very Happy New Year 🙂 xxxx

4 thoughts on “Awards

Leave a Reply

